Track List

1. Tooruktug Dolgai Tangdym
  National anthem of Tuva, based on an old folk song, arranged by Ayana S. Mongush.
2. Sygyt
  Song dedicated to throat singing. Music by Xuresh-ool Dambaa, words by Kyzyl-ool Sanchy. Soloists: Igor Köshkendey, Bady-Dorzhu Ondar, Ayan-ool Sam.
3. Tool: Legend of the Igil
  Story of the mythical origins of the igil (two-stringed fiddle) from an orphaned horse. Traditional melodies adapted with newly composed music by Ayana S. Mongush. Words by Andrei Mongush. Soloists: Andrei Mongush, Mai-ool Sedip, Bady-Dorzhu Ondar, Kang-Xüler Saaya.
4. Aa, Xemchiim
  In praise of the Xemchik River. Music & words by Alexander Oorzhak.
5. Chadaganym
  My Chadagan (Tuvan zither). Music by Lilia Kuular, words by Boris Kuular. Soloists: Nadezhda Kuular and Choigana Sagaachy
6. Baza kattap körbes men be?
  Will I see her again? Soloists: Nachyn Choodu, Kang-Xüler Saaya, Andrei Mongush, Ai-Xaan Oorzhak, Evgeniy Saryglar, Igor Köshkendey, Bady-Dorzhu Onder, Ayan-ool Sam, Ayan Shirizhik.
7. Kystyng Yry
  Girls' Song. Music by Lilia Kuular, words by Vladimir Kara-Sal. Soloists: Nadezhda Kuular, Choigana Sagaachy, Sailyk Xomushku, Viktoria Mongush, Maiya Dupchur.
8. Iöreel
  Blessing Song. Music and words by Andrei Mongush. Soloist: Andrei Mongush.
9. Men Tyva Men
  I Am Tuvan. Music by Öökei Shanagash, words by Kang-Demir Saryglar.